

BABU BANARASI DAS

INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT, LUCKNOW. AKTU COLLEGE CODE- 054

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING Presents

1st International Conference

On Advances in Emerging Trends in Computer Applications (ICAETC)

21-22 December 2023

Hybrid Mode (In Person and Virtual)



Scopus



Call for Papers About the Conference

The International Conference on Advances in Emerging Trends in Computer Applications (ICAETC-2023) aims to bring together top researchers and practitioners working in different domains in the field of Computer Science to exchange their expertise and to discuss the perspectives of development and collaboration. Emerging technology is going to give a new dimension to the way we perform our everyday activities. This kind of technique are newbuilt rapid advances in key areas of Computer and Information Technology, such as the Internet of Things, Artificial Intelligence (AI), and their practical and theoretical principles. This is therefore a challenging task due to the Communications, Computing and Fourth Industrial evolution. There is a huge amount of technology currently available, the content of which isn't specified or could be significantly deployed. Meaningfully deploying the content of these techniques relies on a comprehensive understanding of vast number of technologies that are available today. The conference is organized by the **Department of Computer Science & Engineering, Babu Banarasi Das** Institute of Technology and Management Lucknow. The aim of this Conference is to enrich the knowledge of researchers through the Interactions. The conference intends to facilitate the upgradation of knowledge, skills and seek opportunities to induct quality research. It aims to make researchers familiar with modern tools and to provide opportunities to acquire knowledge about current technological development in relevant fields.

Topics of Interest Include, but are not limited to

Track 1 : Computing

Distributed Computing, Cluster, Grid & Cloud Computing, Green Computing, Soft Computing, Quantum Computing, Mobile Computing, Future Smart Computing, Security & Privacy, IoT, Network Security, privacy and social impact

Track 2 : Communication

Signal Processing, Wireless Network, Network Analytics, Cognitive Radios, Software Defined Radio, Optical Communication, Antenna, Satellite and Space Communications, Vehicular, Underground and Underwater Networks.

Track 3 : Data Science

Big Data Analytics, Big Data Models, Algorithms and Architectures, Algorithms and Programming Techniques for Big Data Processing, Big Data Analytics and Metrics, Cloud Computing Techniques for Big Data.

Track 4 : Miscellaneous

Big Data Analytics, Machine learning, Data Visualizations, Exploratory data analytics, Medicine and Healthcare, Data Fusion, Bio Informatics, Green Communications, Networks, IoT and Cyber Security, Cluster, Cloud, & Grid Computing, Neural Networks and Deep Learning, Automation & Robotics etc.

Chief Patron

Mrs. Alka Das, Hon'ble Chairperson, BBD Educational Group, Lucknow, India

Patron

Mr. Viraj Sagar Das, Hon'ble President, BBD Educational Group, Lucknow, India Dr. Shailendra Singh Chauhan Director, BBDITM, Lucknow, India

Convenor

Dr. Anurag Tiwari, Head CSE, BBDITM, Lucknow, India Dr. Manuj Darbari, Head R&D, BBDITM, Lucknow, India

Key-Note Speaker :



Victor Lopez-Cabrera Professor, Universidad Tecnologica de Panama, USA



Dr. Meenu Khurana Pro Vice-Chancellor, Chitkara University, Punjab



Dr. Noor Zaman Jhanjhi Professor, Taylor's University, Malaysia



Dr. Celestine Iwendi Professor University of Bolton,UK



Sandeep Shukla Professor, IIT Kanpur



Neeraj Kumar Professor, Thapar Institute of Engineering and Technology, Punjab



Sanjeevi Kumar Padmanaban Professor, Murdoch University, Australia



Dr.Surya Prasath Professor, Cincinnati Children's, University of Cincinnati, USA



Prashant R. Nair Associate Professor, Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham University, Tamil Nadu

Conference Advisory Committee :

- Dr. Avadhesh Kumar, Pro VC, Galgotias University, Greater Noida
- Dr. Vivek Kumar, VC, Quantum University, Roorkee
- Dr. Karn Bhaskar, Assoc. Professor, BIT Mesra
- Dr. Vasudev Malhotra Advisor UPSC
- Dr. Dilkeshwar Pandey, Professor (Research), KIET Ghaziabad
- Dr. Sachin Lodha, Principal Scientist, Tata Consultancy Services
- Dr. Sanjeev Kumar Pipal, Professor, Sharda University, Greater Noida

Program Chair :

- Dr. Hari Prabhat Gupta, IIT BHU.
- Dr. Deepak Arora, Professor, Amity University, Lucknow.
- Dr. Ganesh Gupta, Sharda University, Greater Noida.
- Dr. Ashish Srivastava, GLA University, Mathura, India
- Dr. Noor Zaman, Professor, Taylor's University, Malaysia

Technical Program Committee Members :

- Dr. Miguel Angel Sotelo, Professor University of Alcala, Spain
- Dr. Inès CHIHI, Professor, University of Luxembourg, USA
- Dr. Celestine Iwendi, Professor, University of Bolton, USA
- · Dr. Sanjeev Wagh, Professor, GCE, Maharashtra
- Dr. C Kishor Kumar Reddy, Assoc. Professor SCET, Hyderabad
- · Dr. P.C. Vashist, Professor, GLBITM, Greater Noida
- Mr. Kiran Kinnera, Senior Technical officer, CSIR-IIICT
- · Dr. Praba Karan, Assoc. Prof, Pontificia Universidad, Colombia.
- Dr. Namrata Dhanda, Professor, Amity University, Lucknow
- · Dr. Sansar S. Chauhan, Professor, GLBITM, Greater Noida
- Dr. KP Jayant, Professor, RKGIT, Ghaziabad
- Dr. Chandra Shekhar Yadav, Professor, NIET, Greater Noida
- · Dr. Faiyaz Ahamad, Assoc. Prof, Integral University, Lucknow.
- Dr. Rahul Pradhan, Assoc. Prof, GLA University, Mathura.
- Dr. Devarshi Shukla. Assit. Prof, GLA University, Mathura.

Organizing Committee :

- · Dr. Diwakar Yagyasen (Professor)
- Mrs. Shubha Mishra (Assistant Professor)
- Mr. Sandeep Mishra (Assistant Professor)
- Mr. Kamlesh Kumar (Assistant Professor)
- Mr. Satish Singh Verma (Assistant Professor)
- Mr. Ankur Srivastava (Assistant Professor)
- Mr. Saurabh Jain (Assistant Professor)
- Mr. Shekhar Srivastava (Assistant Professor)
- Mr. Gyanendra Kumar (Assistant Professor)
- Mr. Ankit Khare(Assistant Professor)

- Ms. Madhulika Sharma (Assistant Professor)
- Ms. Neha Chauhan (Assistant Professor)
- Mr. Rudrendra Bahadur Singh (Assistant Professor)
- Mr. Amit Sachan (Assistant Professor)
- Mr. Vinayak (Assistant Professor)
- Mr. Anurag Shukla (Assistant Professor)
- Ms. Padmini Mishra (Assistant Professor)
- Ms. Anjali Awasthi (Assistant Professor)
- Mr Surya Vikram Singh (Assistant Professor)

Registration Fee

Foreign Authors: USD 150

Indian Authors (Academicians/ R&D Professional, Ph.D. Scholar): INR 5000 UG Research Scholars (Indian): INR 4500

Important Dates	
15 November 2023	Last date of Full-length Paper Submission
25 November 2023	Review Notification
01 December 2023	Registration of Accepted Paper
21-22 December 2023	Conference Date

Paper Submission

Authors are requested to submit their paper with CMT (Conference Management Tool Microsoft) by using the link <u>https://cmt3.research.microsoft.com/ICAETC2023/</u> or scanning the QR code.



SCAN to Submit Paper

Organized By:



Babu Banarasi Das Institute of Technology & Management Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Lucknow. (AKTU Code- 054)

anuragrktiwari@bbdnitm.ac.in

www.bbdnitm.ac.in/ICAET





All the accepted papers will be published in the "Scopus Index" Taylor & Francis Proceedings.



#ShapingGenerations